My Books

Coming Soon!

Stay updated on Facebook  and Instagram!

Blood of the Seer, The Dragon Keep Chronicles Book 2 – coming soon from Uncommon Universes Press.

Oath of the Outcast

The Dragon Keep Chronicles, Book 1

From Uncommon Universes Press! 

A lost brother.
An unwilling outlaw.
A rising enemy.
An unusual alliance.

Years ago, Rhys MacDuffy was brutally cut off from his clan, stripped of his name and inheritance, and banished to the remote Dragon Keep. Perched high above the Shang Pass in the land of Alsaya, he assumed the mantle of the Mountain Baron, serving out his sentence as the overseer of the worst outlaws and outcasts.

But one day he receives a desperate message from the clan who disowned him: MacDuffy’s Seer—his beloved brother—has been taken by their enemies.

With his band of Mountain Brigands and an unwelcome sidekick, Rhys leaves his mountain stronghold to find and rescue his brother. The tide of war is rising amongst the Clans of Alsaya, fueled by the magic-wielding sect of Druids who seek to unleash a dark force the world has long forgotten.

Can the bond of blood run deeper than banishment?

Amazon   Barnes & Noble   Uncommon Universes Press

The Faeries of Myrnius 

From Campitor Press

Adela’s Curse

The Faeries of Myrnius Book 1

A curse. A murderous scheme. A choice.

“Reading this feels like coming home.” – Kendra E. Ardnek, author of The Rizkaland Legends.


The Wolf Prince

The Faeries of Myrnius Book 2

2019 Realm Award Finalist – YA category

One prince. Two brothers. Three companions to prevent a sorcerer from destroying the faeries.

“Should be the next Disney film!” Kyle Robert Shultz, author of the Beaumont and Beasley series.


Winter Spell

The Faeries of Myrnius Book 3

A half-breed faery. A war-weary princess. A quest to free three kingdoms from the deadly winter spell. 


The Rise of Aredor Series

From Campitor Press

A lost prince. A runaway chieftain’s son. A sweeping war that threatens their countries’ very existence.

Ben Hur meets The Horse and His Boy meets Robin Hood.”

-EB Dawson, author of The Lost Empire series.

The Rise of Aredor

The Rise of Aredor Book 1

Amazon Barnes & Noble

The Wildcat of Braeton

The Rise of Aredor Book 2

Amazon Barnes & Noble


8 thoughts on “My Books

Please leave a comment! I try and reply to all of them. Just keep it clean and relevant to the post. Stay shiny!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.